Tennis-University News – 2nd week of February

Tennis-University News – 2nd week of February

tournaments, practice and a new TU member Last week, the TU pros and junior players were mainly successful on the clay courts of the world. After her trip to Thailand in January and February, Romy Kölzer now played in Europe for the first time this year. At the...
Tennis-University News – 1st week of February

Tennis-University News – 1st week of February

Home tournament for Indian TU players   The exciting January lies behind the players and coaches of the Tennis-University and the 2020 season is already entering its second month. The ATP Cup, newly introduced this year, meant that our Indian pros did not travel to...
Tennis-University News – 5th week of January

Tennis-University News – 5th week of January

TU leaving marks in Australia The last week of January at the TU was dominated by the Australian Open. After the breakthrough of Jonas Forejtek as the double champion of the tournament last year, Karlis Ozolins managed to get deep into the draw in 2020. After his two...
Tennis-University News – 4th week of January

Tennis-University News – 4th week of January

TU on big stage At the end of January, after an eventful preseason and the ITF tournament at the TU site, everyday life returns to the facility. While ten players have been travelling around the world and competing in ITF and ATP tournaments, the rest who remained in...
Tennis-University News – 3rd week of January

Tennis-University News – 3rd week of January

International tournaments and new faces at the Tennis-University One week before the start of the first Grand Slam of the year, the tennis year 2020 is already running at full speed after a short warm-up time. While Japan’s Tatsuma Ito had already secured his...

Tennis-University News – zweite Februarwoche

Tennis-University News – zweite Februarwoche

Training, Turniere und ein Neuzugang In der vergangenen Woche waren die TU Profis und Nachwuchsspieler vor allem auf den Sandplätzen dieser Welt erfolgreich. Nach ihrem Trip nach Thailand im Januar und Februar schlug Romy Kölzer nun erstmals in diesem Jahr in Europa...
Tennis-University News – erste Februarwoche

Tennis-University News – erste Februarwoche

Heimspiel für indische TU Spieler Der ereignisreiche Januar liegt hinter den Spielern und Trainern der Tennis-University und die Saison 2020 geht bereits in ihren zweiten Monat. Der in diesem Jahr neu eingeführte ATP Cup führte dazu, dass unsere indischen Profis erst...
Tennis-University News – Fünfte Januarwoche

Tennis-University News – Fünfte Januarwoche

TU hinterlässt Spuren in Australien Die letzte Januarwoche stand an der TU ganz im Zeichen der Australian Open. Nach dem Durchbruch von Jonas Forejtek als Doppelsieger des Turniers im Vorjahr schaffte es 2020 Karlis Ozolins tief ins Draw vorzudringen. Nach seinen zwei...
Tennis-University News – Vierte Januarwoche

Tennis-University News – Vierte Januarwoche

TU auf großer Bühne  Ende Januar kehrt an der TU nach einer ereignisreichen Preseason und dem ITF Turnier auf der Anlage wieder Alltag ein. Während zehn Spieler in der Welt unterwegs waren und auf ITF sowie ATP Turnieren aufschlagen, trainiert der in Offenbach...